Discover your Human Design Type Workshop

Brought to you by:

Kate Harlow & Karen McMullen

On this Monday February 4th (Tuesday in Sydney), join Karen McMullen and Kate Harlow for an exclusive workshop for Kate’s Immersion graduates. 

In this 2-hour workshop, you will discover the ins and outs of your Human Design Type.  Discover your Specific Strategy that will allow you to meet life without resistance. This is the key to experiencing ease, simplicity, and freedom in your life and business.

Also learn about the other types so that you can honour the people that you love and have easier relationships.

When: Monday February 4th 1 pm PST, 10 pm Paris, Tuesday the 22nd at 8 am Sydney, Australia
Where: On-line through Zoom Video Conferencing  (details will be sent to your inbox upon registration).

Registration is free. Sign-up below to receive the details.